Free Shipping on orders over $150

Gareth Walters - Two Harpsichord Suites / Two Elizabethan Suites


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Classical, Stage & Screen

Sleeve has a section torn out near the bottom & a crease in the plastic coating. Back cover has 2 vintage stickers. Vinyl has some scuff and hairlines & a some surface marks. Nothing deep.



A-side: Two Harpsichord Suites B-side: Two Elizabethan Suites


. Suite No. 1 - Music For The Court
A1. Prelude For The King 1:50
A2. The Queen's Minuet 1:31
A3. His Majesty's Rigaudon 0:53
A4. Her Majesty's Siciliano 2:30
A5. Chaconne For The King 4:21
A6. Sarabande For The Queen 2:00
. Suite No. 2 - Court Dances (17th-18th Century)
A7. Milady's Gavotte 1:08
A8. Milord's Bourree 0:45
A9. The Queen's Rondeau 1:29
A10. Prince's Minuet 1:54
A11. The Courtiers Passepied 1:08
A12. The Courtiers Gigge 0:48
. Suite No. 1
B1. Lady Margaret's Pavanne 4:26
B2. Sir William's Galiard 1:25
B3. Lord Watkyn's Daunce 1:22
B4. Sir Henry Beaufort's Gigge 1:33
B5. Sir Thomas Mortimer's Almand 1:00
. Suite No. 2
B6. Lady Katherine's Pavanne 4:13
B7. Earl Of Salisbury Galiard 0:58
B8. The Earl Of Essex His Almand 0:58
B9. Mr Griffith's Courante 1:08
B10. Dr Butt's His Gigge 0:51


Data provided by Discogs