Free Shipping on orders over $150

Freddie "Fingers" Lee - Ol' One-Eye's Back!


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll

Clean vinyl, labels and sleeve.




A1. Boogie Woogie Fred 2:34
A2. Break Up 2:19
A3. So Long 3:40
A4. Red Hot & Blue 2:30
A5. Rocket 88 2:50
A6. Howay The Lads 2:35
A7. Closer To You (Marina) 3:40
A8. Frantic 2:56
B1. Freddie Lee's Rock & Roll Revival Show 3:07
B2. Roller Coaster 2:22
B3. I'll Be Waiting 2:36
B4. My Mother 4:25
B5. We're Rockin' 2:18
B6. Baby Drink My Wine 2:30
B7. Run Down Feelin' Blue 2:25


Data provided by Discogs