Free Shipping on orders over $150

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very, very light ring-wear, no splits or writing. With Vinyl Revival promo sticker on front. Lovely copy!



180 Gram Reissue Taken from the cover Sticker: Vinyl Revival Collector's Edition


A1. Second Hand News 2:34
A2. Dreams 4:14
A3. Never Going Back Again 2:02
A4. Don't Stop 3:11
A5. Go Your Own Way 3:38
A6. Songbird 3:20
B1. The Chain 4:28
B2. You Make Loving Fun 3:31
B3. I Don't Want To Know 3:11
B4. Oh Daddy 3:54
B5. Gold Dust Woman 4:51


Data provided by Discogs