Free shipping on orders over $150

Fika - Sketches

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Neo Soul

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm

Indulge in the tranquil melodies and soothing rhythms of Fika's album "Sketches." This captivating collection of instrumental pieces captures the essence of introspection and relaxation, transporting listeners to a serene realm of musical bliss. With its delicate piano melodies, ethereal strings, and subtle electronic textures, "Sketches" offers a serene sonic landscape perfect for unwinding after a long day or setting the mood for a peaceful evening. Each track is a masterful blend of melodic simplicity and emotional depth, inviting listeners to embark on a contemplative journey through sound. Whether you're seeking solace in quiet moments or simply looking to elevate your atmosphere with elegant musical ambiance, "Sketches" promises to enchant and uplift. Immerse yourself in the tranquil beauty of Fika's musical creations and let the melodies of "Sketches" transport you to a realm of serenity and introspection. Don't miss the opportunity, add this unique vinyl record to your colletion today!



A1. High
A2. Wait For You
A3. Free
A4. Let it Be
B1. Love Funk
B2. Out of My Head
B3. Make You Feel
B4. Slow Things Down
B5. Only One