Free Shipping on orders over $150

Esquivel And His Orchestra - Four Corners Of The World


Format: LP, Album, Mono

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Jazz, Latin, Folk World & Country
Style:         Easy Listening, Latin Jazz, Space-Age

CAlean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has prominent ring wear, no splits or writing. Taping around spine and top of sleeve. Record itself only has some light scratches. These play through fine, there is light vinyl noise present.



Recorded in Hollywood, California, January 29-30, 1958. A "New Orthophonic" High Fidelity Recording.


A1. Dark Eyes
A2. Blue Danube
A3. Domino
A4. Oye Negra
A5. My Silent Love
A6. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2
B1. Tico Tico
B2. April In Portugal
B3. In A Persian Market
B4. Torna A Sorrento
B5. El Carro Del Sol (Venetian Love Song)
B6. Cielito Lindo


Manufactured By RCA Of Australia Pty. Ltd.
Copyright (c) RCA Records

Data provided by Discogs