Free Shipping on orders over $150

Delroy Wilson - Captivity


Format: LP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Reggae

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Repress from Radiation Reissues


A1. She Is Just A Playgirl
A2. Just Because
A3. Don't Believe In Him
A4. Any Heart Can Be Broken
A5. Beat Down Babylon
A6. They Can't Stop Me
A7. Here Come The Heartaches
B1. Baby You Got What It Takes
B2. It's Just Your Carelessness
B3. Come Along With Me
B4. Cheer Up
B5. Loving You
B6. Keep On Running
B7. Don't Leave Me


Data provided by Discogs