Free Shipping on orders over $150

Def Leppard - Euphoria


Format: 2xLP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Arena Rock

Factory Sealed, Brand Spanking New.



Made in the EU.


A1. Demolition Man 3:24
A2. Promises 3:59
A3. Back In Your Face 3:20
A4. Goodbye 3:36
B1. All Night 3:38
B2. Paper Sun 5:27
B3. It's Only Love 4:06
C1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl 4:06
C2. To Be Alive 3:53
C3. Disintegrate 2:51
D1. Guilty 3:47
D2. Day After Day 4:36
D3. Kings Of Oblivion 4:18


Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Phonogram Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Phonogram Records Ltd.
Published By Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Published By Vivian Campbell Songs
Published By Pete Woodroffe Songs
Recorded At Joe's Garage, Dublin
Mixed At The Town House

Data provided by Discogs