Free Shipping on orders over $150

David Byrne - Grown Backwards


Format: 2xLP, Album, RSD, RE

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Art Rock, Indie Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Heavyweight 140g High-Performance Vinyl The vinyl edition comprises the original album plus six previously unreleased tracks, Record Store Day hype sticker


A1. Glass, Concrete & Stone 4:14
A2. The Man Who Loved Beer 2:41
A3. Au Fond Du Temple Saint 4:50
A4. Empire 4:13
A5. Tiny Apocalypse 4:03
B1. She Only Sleeps 2:58
B2. Dialog Box 3:32
B3. The Other Side Of This Life 4:01
B4. Why 2:56
B5. Pirates 3:53
C1. Civilization 3:17
C2. Astronaut 2:56
C3. Glad 1:58
C4. Un Di Felice, Eterea 2:51
C5. Lazy 9:37
. Bonus Tracks
D1. Strange Enough 2:35
D2. 50212 3:40
D3. Ausencia 3:51
D4. Dreamworld 5:01
D5. Show And Tell 2:41
D6. The Bumps 3:25


Phonographic Copyright (p) Nonesuch Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Nonesuch Records Inc.
Published By Moldy Fig Music
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound
Recorded At Kampo Studios
Recorded At Tequila Mockingbird
Manufactured By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs