Free shipping on orders over $150

Dave Travis - Let's Flat Get It

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

Clean vinyl, labels and sleeve.




A1. Jukebox Cadillac
A2. Tweedlee Dee
A3. Rock It Right
A4. Gonna Be A Fire
A5. Boy Meets Girl
A6. Shaking and A'Stomping
A7. Hanging On For The Blues
A8. Teen Town Hop
A9. Don't That Road Look Rough And Rocky
A10. Bip Bop Boom
B1. Let's Flat Get It
B2. Loving Me Dry
B3. I Ain't Gonna Rock Tonight
B4. I'm Gonna Make Real Sure
B5. You Don't Owe Me
B6. Don't Tear Me Up
B7. Buddy's Song
B8. Look At That Moon
B9. You're The One That Broke My Heart
B10. Keep Playing That Music
B11. Walking Cane


Licensed From Ridgetop Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) The Magnum Music Group
Copyright (c) The Magnum Music Group
Record Company The Magnum Music Group

Data provided by Discogs