Free Shipping on orders over $150

Dave Edwards And His Alabama Boys - 1937


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Blues, Country, Western Swing

Unplayed shop dead stock. Stored in heavy plastic sleeve.



Recorded December 16, 1937, at a makeshift recording studio in Dallas, Texas.


A1. Jig Time
A2. Minnie The Moocher
A3. Sigh And Cry Blues
A4. You're No Good Anymore
A5. Smiles
A6. Down In Arkansas
A7. Sailing On The Robert E. Lee
B1. Down In Jungle Town
B2. Hula Lou
B3. Done Sold My Soul To The Devil
B4. Blue Man's Blues
B5. Baby (You're As Sweet As Honey To Me)
B6. Missouri Waltz
B7. Oh By Jingo! (Oh By Gee, You're The Only Girl For Me)


Phonographic Copyright (p) Texas Rose Records
Copyright (c) Texas Rose Records

Data provided by Discogs