Free shipping on orders over $150

Cypress Hill - Back In Black

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Conscious, Gangsta

Factory sealed brand spanking new



(P) + (C) 2022 Cypress Hill Musik under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management GmbH. Manufactered in the EU. A1 sampled from "Anata No Omoide" by The Tokyo Kid Brothers. A6 contains interpolations from "Hail Mary" written by T. Shakur, K. Cox, R. Cooper, J. Paquette, Y. Fula, B. Washington. Published by Universal Music Corp. (ASCAP), Song Of Universal, Inc. (BMI), Amaru Publishing (ASCAP), Foxbeat Music (ASCAP), Royal Safari Music (BMI), Yaki Kadafi Music (ASCAP), Gimme Minz Publishing (BMI). Gatefold Cover with notes on innersleeve. Misprint: Error in tracklist: Cover backside + inner lyric sheet show 6 tracks on side A but there is only 5 tracks, B side has 6 tracks.


A1. Takeover
A2. Open Ya Mind
A3. Anymore
A4. Certified
A5. Bye Bye
B1. Come with Me
B2. The Original
B3. Hit 'Em
B4. Break Of Dawn
B5. Champion Sound
B6. The Ride


Phonographic Copyright (p) Cypress Hill Musik
Copyright (c) Cypress Hill Musik
Licensed To BMG Rights Management GmbH
Published By Penny Farthing Music
Published By Reefer King
Published By Senny Sosa Music
Published By Concord Music Publishing
Published By Computer Ugly Publishing
Published By Victor Music Arts Inc.
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs