Free shipping on orders over $150

Cuarteto De Cuerdas Para El Folklore - Nuevo Sonido

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Argentina  

Genre:       Latin, Classical

Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Looks very lightly played.




A1. Takiraki de la Paz
A2. Llora Corazon
A3. La Nan-Arcaj
A4. Canto Cuyano
A5. Dulces Misioines
A6. Yo Vendo Unos Ojos Negros
B1. Violines En El Parana
B2. Concierto del Altiplano
B3. A Clorinda
B4. La Donosa
B5. Alegre Criollita
B6. Pajaro Campana


Data provided by Discogs