Free shipping on orders over $150

Cowboy Jazz - That's What We Like About The West

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Swing

Unplayed shop dead stock. Mint labels. Sleeve is in perfect condition too.




A1. Baby Don't Call 3:47
A2. Cow-Cow Boogie 3:32
A3. Sugar Moon 2:22
A4. Don't Be Blue 5:05
A5. Sophisticated Mind 3:07
A6. That's What I Like About The West 2:34
B1. Too Much Fun 3:35
B2. Stickin' To My Honey 4:27
B3. Hey Good Lookin' 4:05
B4. Country Blue 3:44
B5. Nagasaki 2:53


Data provided by Discogs