Free Shipping on orders over $150

Conway Twitty - Honky Tonk Angel


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Honky Tonk

Unplayed shop dead stock. Sleeve is clean apart from a crease top right. Stored in heavy protective sleeve from new. Shiny vinyl, no clouding.




A1. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In) 2:56
A2. Pop A Top 2:10
A3. Somewhere Jout Out Of Her Mind 2:13
A4. Making Plans 2:59
A5. Don't Let It Go To Your Heart 2:41
A6. A Bad Seed My Daddy Sowed 3:15
B1. Before Your Time 2:37
B2. Love Is The Foundation 2:51
B3. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down 2:40
B4. Amazing Love 3:00
B5. A Simple Country Girl 2:57


Data provided by Discogs