Free Shipping on orders over $150

Clint Mansell And Kevin Kiner - Doom Patrol: Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)


Format: 2xLP, Ltd, Whi

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:         Score, Soundtrack

Factory sealed. Brand new copy.



Gatefold sleeve with clear plastic outer jacket.



. Side Donkey Patrol
A1. Main Titles 1:15
A2. Jane & Robotman 1:30
A3. And The Years Passed 1:35
A4. Test Flight 1:58
A5. Daughter's Birthday 1:32
A6. Cloverton Chaos 1:58
A7. Only Cliff Stays 1:18
A8. Robotman Yells At Donkey 1:07
A9. Vic's Illusion 1:16
A10. Last Memory Of John 2:58
A11. Animal Vegetable Mineral Man 1:12
A12. Willoughby 1:16
A13. Mr. Nobody 2:06
. Side Danny Patrol
B1. Some Goodbyes 2:20
B2. Original Doom Patrol 2:17
B3. Rita Makes Peace 3:01
B4. Larry Talks To Spirit 2:57
B5. Hammerhead Stop It 1:56
B6. Rita Talks 2:09
B7. Vic Talks 2:44
B8. Admiral Whiskers 2:10
B9. Bureau Wants Larry 2:09
. Side Bureau Patrol
C1. Defeating Normalcy 2:54
C2. The Underground 4:21
C3. Alistair Dead Again 2:06
C4. Niles The Hunter 2:01
C5. Niles And Slava 3:24
C6. Nobody Wants To Know 2:57
C7. Here's To Bump 3:03
. Sid Ezekial Patrol
D1. The Butts Are Loose 1:19
D2. Silas Attacked 1:59
D3. Flex Knows Nothing 2:17
D4. Reunion With Dotty 3:20
D5. Pity Mr. Nobody 2:55
D6. Ratatooshy 2:31
D7. Silas Calls Out Niles 3:15
D8. Ezekiel Madness 2:47
D9. End Credits 1:09


Published By Warner-Barham Music LLC
Manufactured By Death Waltz Recording Company
Copyright (c) DC Comics
Phonographic Copyright (p) WaterTower Music
Exclusive Retailer Mondo (3)

Data provided by Discogs