Chris Owens (4) - Galveston Winds (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has no ring-wear, no splits or writing.




A1. Galveston Winds
A2. Blues In The Night
A3. Stormy Weather
A4. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
A5. Dixie
B1. Who's Gonna Worry About You Now
B2. Sunshine On My Shoulders
B3. Love Me With All Your Heart
B4. Bye Bye Blackbird


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By Houston Records
Pressed By Houston Records

Data provided by Discogs