Free Shipping on orders over $150

Cavendish Chorale - Cavendish Series N°10


Format: 2xLP + LP, S/Sided

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Theme, Big Band, Jazz-Funk

There's a stamp from the Effect Dept of Tasmania in side the gatefold. There's a date & some numbers written in pen.




A1. Strangers 3:43
A2. In My Dreams 2:35
A3. Never 3:24
A4. When You Go 2:40
A5. The Lone Tree 3:17
A6. Smile, My Lady, Smile 3:24
B1. When The Orchestra Stopped Playing 2:15
B2. Home 2:47
B3. Come Back Melanie 3:40
B4. I'm Leaving The Door Open 3:13
B5. That's Where I'll Be 3:58
B6. It's the Little Things 3:36
C1. Everybody's Happy When The Sun Shines 3:44
C2. I Begin To Live 3:15
C3. Life Is A Loving Feeling 3:04
C4. Happy Girl, Happy Boy 2:28
C5. Wilderness Of Love 3:02
C6. Loving You 2:54


Data provided by Discogs