Free shipping on orders over $150

Carl Davis - The French Lieutenant's Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Unplayed shop dead stock. Has a couple of light scuffs on side A near the label. Almost mint sleeve. Has been stored in heavy plastic sleeve since new.




A1. Sarah's Walk 1:30
A2. A Proposal 2:06
A3. Period Research 1:36
A4. Her Story 3:53
A5. Decision Taken 1:38
A6. Towards Love 2:17
A7. Location Lunch 2:23
B1. Together 3:53
B2. Domestic Scene 2:12
B3. Resurrection 2:12
B4. A House In Windmere (Adagio From Mozart's Sonata In D, K.576-John Lill, Pianist) 6:17
B5. End Of Shoot Party 3:35
B6. The Happy Ending 2:25


Data provided by Discogs