Free shipping on orders over $150

Buddy Holly - The Buddy Holly Story

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Box, Comp, Gol + 5xLP

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  

Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Rock & Roll, Ballad

Reader's Digest. 5xLP Set. Different artwork and inners and Codes RD4-384 -1/2/3/4/5. Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Vinyl look unplayed. Inners are M-. Box is a bit worn but still with clean undamged artwork.




. The Story Begins
A1. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A2. Blue Days - Black Nights
A3. Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight
A4. It's Not My Fault
A5. Love Me
A6. Girl On My Mind
A7. That'll Be The Day
A8. I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
B1. Ting-A-Ling
B2. I'm Changing All Those Changes
B3. Midnight Shift
B4. Don't Come Back Knocking
B5. You Are My One Desire
B6. Modern Don Juan
B7. I Guess I Was Just A Fool
B8. Rock-A-Bye Rock
. The First Great Hits
C1. That'll Be The Day
C2. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
C3. Peggy Sue
C4. Everyday
C5. Oh Boy
C6. Not Fade Away
C7. Listen To Me
C8. I'm Gonna Love You Too
D1. Maybe Baby
D2. Tell Me How
D3. Rave On
D4. Take Your Time
D5. Think It Over
D6. Fool's Paradise
D7. Early In The Morning
D8. Now We're One
. Triumphs And Tragedy
E1. It's So Easy
E2. Lonesome Tears
E3. Heartbeat
E4. Well ... All Right
E5. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
E6. Raining In My Heart
E7. Peggy Sue Got Married
E8. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
F1. True Love Ways
F2. Learning The Game
F3. What To Do
F4. Reminiscing
F5. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
F6. Bo Diddley
F7. Wishing
F8. Love's Made A Fool Of You
. The Unforgotten Star
G1. Words Of Love
G2. Moondreams
G3. Love Is Strange
G4. You've Got Love
G5. Dearest (Ummm,Oh Yeah)
G6. Send Me Some Lovin'
G7. Because I Love You
G8. Look At Me
H1. Rock Me My Baby
H2. It's Too Late
H3. You're The One
H4. Valley Of Tears
H5. Little Baby
H6. Come Back Baby
H7. Last Night
H8. That's What They Say
. The Legend Lives On
I1. Ready Teddy
I2. Baby I Don't Care (You're So Square)
I3. Slipin' And Slidin'
I4. Blue Suede Shoes
I5. Shake, Rattle And Roll
I6. Rip It Up
I7. Ain't Got No Home
I8. Honky Tonk
J1. Maybe Baby W
J2. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
J3. Wait Till The Sun Shines, Nellie
J4. Slippin' And Slidin'
J5. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
J6. That's My Desire
J7. That Makes It Tough
J8. Holly Hop


Printed By Garrod & Lofthouse
Copyright (c) MCA

Data provided by Discogs