Free Shipping on orders over $150

Bruce Cockburn - Circles In The Stream


Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Acoustic, Folk Rock, Ethereal

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, no writing. Small split forming in sleeve. Records themselves are strong VG+. Only some very light markings on Record 2.



Recorded in concert at Massey Hall, Toronto, April 8 + 9, 1977 Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner lyric sleeves


A1. The Pipes, The Pipes 1:32
A2. Starwheel 3:40
A3. Never So Free 3:46
A4. Deer Dancing Round A Broken Mirror 4:10
A5. Homme Brûlant 6:05
B1. Free To Be 2:29
B2. Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long 4:07
B3. Cader Idris 5:27
B4. Arrows Of Light 4:03
C1. One Day I Walk 3:16
C2. Love Song 4:48
C3. Red Brother Red Sister 3:54
C4. Lord Of The Starfields 5:27
D1. All The Diamonds In The World 2:32
D2. Dialogue With The Devil 8:37
D3. Joy Will Find A Way 4:05
D4. God, Bless The Children 4:50


Manufactured By Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
Distributed By Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
Recorded At Massey Hall

Data provided by Discogs