Free shipping on orders over $150

Brian Wilson - Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology

$50.00 Regular price $60.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm



Gatefold sleeve Includes Print


A1. Love And Mercy 3:14
A2. Surf's Up 4:07
A3. Heroes And Villains 4:53
A4. Melt Away 3:01
B1. Let It Shine 3:56
B2. Some Sweet Day 2:37
B3. Rio Grande 8:16
B4. Cry 4:56
C1. Lay Down Burden 3:45
C2. The First Time 3:56
C3. This Isn't Love 3:55
C4. Soul Searchin' 4:05
C5. Gettin' In Over My Head 4:31
D1. The Like In I Love You 3:19
D2. Midnight's Another Day 3:57
D3. Colors Of The Wind 3:59
D4. One Kind Of Love 3:35
D5. Run James Run 3:30


Record Company Warner Music Group
Phonographic Copyright (p) Rhino Entertainment Company
Copyright (c) Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Mastered At Warner Elektra Atlantic Studios
Mastered At Capitol Records

Data provided by Discogs