Free Shipping on orders over $150

Brian Bennett - Tone Poems


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Romantic

Front cover has a small area of ink smudges. Some light ringwear. Back cover has a stamp, 2 vintage stickers and a small notatio in pen. Vinyl has some marks, nothing too deep. There's some light crackle in some spots



All tracks were reissued on CD on [r=2852399 in 1991.


A1. Renaissance 3:45
A2. Renaissance Part II 0:28
A3. Renaissance Part III 0:10
A4. Solitaire 3:02
A5. Butterfly Sanctuary 2:51
A6. The Shepherd 3:01
A7. Our Village 3:05
A8. Our Village 0:02
A9. Homestead 2:28
A10. Homestead 0:24
B1. A Time To Reflect 3:00
B2. Lily Of The Valley 3:03
B3. Migration 3:29
B4. Moorland Mist 2:22
B5. Moorland Mist 0:14
B6. Drifting Shapes 2:50
B7. Forgotten Garden 3:40
B8. Seasons Of Sorrow 1:51


Data provided by Discogs