Free shipping on orders over $150

Blackout - Blackout

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Portugal  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul, Acid Jazz

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm




. Disco I
A1. De Corpo E Alma (Intro Groove) 1:22
A2. Sinfonia Do Amor (Symphony Of Love) 5:22
A3. 1,2,3,4 Dance Floor (1,2,3,4 Chão De Dança) 3:50
A4. Fazer De Novo (Do It Again) 4:18
A5. Paixão (Passion) 5:14
B1. The Meaning Of Truth (O Sentido Da Verdade) 4:56
B2. Caos (Chaos) 4:12
B3. Scene (Cena) 3:20
B4. Mr. Cool Man (Sr. Fixe) 4:39
. Disco II
A1. Sono Profundo (Deep Sleep) 5:22
A2. A Good Place (Um Bom Lugar) 4:47
A3. Sociedade (Society) 3:24
A4. De Corpo E Alma (Bonus Groove) 2:44
B1. Sinfonia do Amor (Remix)
B2. Mr. Cool Man (Remix)


Data provided by Discogs