Free Shipping on orders over $150

Black Sabbath - Sabotage Super Deluxe

$149.00 Regular price $179.00

Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, 180 + 3xLP, 180 + 7", Single, R

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Returning to a heavier, more aggressive sound, in 1975 Black Sabbath delivered their sixth classic album in a row. Taking almost a year to complete, Sabotage is Black Sabbath at their best and possibly their most musically experimental. Brought up to date for 2021 is the original album newly remastered as well as a full concert recorded on the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America. In addition to a selection of tracks from Sabotage, this live album includes the Black Sabbath classics War Pigs, Iron Man and Paranoid. Also included in this super deluxe edition is a replica of the rare Japanese single `Am I Going Insane (Radio)', which completes the audio package for this fan-friendly deep dive into the classic Black Sabbath album, Sabotage.



Most of the live tracks were previously unreleased. From hype sticker: The ultimate Black Sabbath package. 4LP & 7" Sabotage Super Deluxe Edition Featuring Original album newly remastered Triple 180-gram LP recorded live on the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America Replica Japanese 7" single Replica 1975 concert book, colour poster 40-page book with photos Artwork & liner notes Sides C to H previously bootlegged as 602920. Manufactured in Germany

. Original Album (2021 - Remaster)
A1. Hole In The Sky 3:59
A2. Don't Start (Too Late) 0:49
A3. Symptom Of The Universe 6:29
A4. Megalomania 9:42
B1. The Thrill Of It All 5:56
B2. Supertzar 3:44
B3. Am I Going Insane (Radio) 4:14
B4. The Writ 8:45
. North American Tour Live '75 - Part 1
C1. Supertzar / Killing Yourself To Live
C2. Hole In The Sky
C3. Snowblind
D1. Symptom Of The Universe
D2. War Pigs
. North American Tour Live '75 - Part 2
E1. Megalomania
E2. Sabbra Cadabra
F1. Jam 1 (Including Guitar Solo)
F2. Jam 2 (Including Drum Solo)
F3. Supernaut
. North American Tour Live '75 - Part 3
G1. Iron Man
G2. Guitar Solo (Including Excerpts Of Orchid And Rock 'N' Roll Doctor)
G3. Black Sabbath
H1. Spiral Architect
H2. Embryo / Children Of The Grave
H3. Paranoid
. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
I. Am I Going Insane (Radio) Single Edit
J. Hole In The Sky

Record Company BMG
Record Company BMG UK
Licensed To Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Gimcastle Ltd.
Copyright (c) Gimcastle Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs