Free Shipping on orders over $150

Billie Holiday - 16 Classic Tracks


Format: LP, Comp, Mono

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing, Vocal

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Record in excellent condition a strong VG+, only some very light markings on side 1 of record.



Matt single sleeve Blue sky labels, with clouds & rainbow Cover is copied from UK original, retains some UK MCA address. Original sound recordings ℗ MCA Records Inc This Compilation ℗ 1982, © 1982 MCA Records Inc.


A1. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
A2. No More
A3. That Old Devil Called Love
A4. Don't Explain
A5. You Better Go Now
A6. What Is This Thing Called Love
A7. Good Morning Heartache
A8. My Good Man
B1. Big Stuff
B2. Baby I Don't Cry Over You
B3. I'll Look Around
B4. The Blues Are Brewin'
B5. Guilty
B6. Deep Song
B7. There Is No Greater Love
B8. Easy Living


Marketed By WEA Record & Tape Distributors Pty. Limited
Lacquer Cut At CBS Records, Artarmon
Lacquer Cut At CBS Records, Artarmon
Manufactured By WEA Records Pty. Limited
Distributed By WEA Records Pty. Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) MCA Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) MCA Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs