Free shipping on orders over $150

Anita Sarawak - The Way I Feel Tonight

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Disco, Pop Rock

Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Looks lightly played and plays clean and without crackles. Sleeve has heavy ring-wear and creases but no splits or writing. Top edge is unglued.




A1. (You Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher
A2. That's What Friends Are For
A3. We're All Alone
A4. You Can't Turn Me Off (In The Middle Of Turning Me On)
A5. Que Sera Sera
A6. The Way I Feel Tonight
B1. I'm Here Again
B2. You Light Up My Life
B3. Hush/I'm Alive
B4. I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
B5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
B6. The Hungry Years


Made By EMI (Australia) Limited
Record Company EMI Records Australia

Data provided by Discogs