Free shipping on orders over $150

Andreya Triana - Giants

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album + CD + Ltd

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Downtempo, Soul

Factory Sealed Brand New Copy! We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne specialising in Reggae & Ska, Funk, Soul, African, Latin and Rock & Pop. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm



Limited edtition for indie-stores, comes with bonus CD and download card.


A1. Paperwalls
A2. Gold
A3. That's Alright With Me
A4. Lullaby
A5. Giants
A6. Heart In My Hands
B1. Keep Running
B2. The Changing Shapes Of Love
B3. Clutterbug
B4. Song For A Friend
B5. It's Not Over
B6. Everything You Never Had Pt. II
. Bonus Remixes CD
1. Superlove
2. Gold (Fakear Remix)
3. Gold (Nikitch Remix)
4. Gold (Karma Kid Remix)
5. Gold (Max Graef Remix)
6. Lullaby (Shigeto Remix)
7. Gold (Fort Romeau Remix)
8. Lullaby (Medlar Remix)
9. Lullaby (Logistics Remix)
10. Gold (Hackman Remix)


Phonographic Copyright (p) Counter Records
Copyright (c) Counter Records
Published By Just Isn't Music

Data provided by Discogs