Free shipping on orders over $150

Alfred Newman - Anastasia

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy! Supplied with new sleeve protector.



This reissue is the first stereo release of the score.


A1. Fox Fanfare (Anastasia, Paris, Russian Easter) 5:27
A2. Valse 3:51
A3. Self-Destruction 2:43
A4. Who Am I - The Troika 2:12
A5. The Beginning 1:53
A6. The Tivoli - The Sleeping Princess 3:32
B1. Anastasia Waltz 4:11
B2. The Meeting 3:39
B3. The Wildfeuer Polka 2:04
B4. Recognition 2:54
B5. Riberhaus Marsch - Marche De Bataille 2:23
B6. Frustration 2:31
B7. End Title - Anastasia 2:13
B8. Anastasia (Piano Version) 1:41


Data provided by Discogs