Free Shipping on orders over $150

AC/DC - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Blues Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new


Reissue from 2009, identified by the matrix number. Sony Music logo without brushstroke, printed on the back of the cover and the label. Gatefold cover with embossed artwork, text on front and title on rear. Including a printed cardboard inner sleeve with liner notes and photos. Runouts are etched. [On back cover: Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound. [... © 1981, 2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / ℗ 1981 Leidseplein Presse B.V. [... Made in the EU. [... "Columbia is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment" [... [On inner sleeve: [... Originally released as Atlantic 11111 on November 20, 1981 [... Additional artifacts courtesy Albert Produktions and Arnaud Durieux.



A1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:43
A2. I Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3. Let's Get It Up 3:54
A4. Inject The Venom 3:31
A5. Snowballed 3:23
B1. Evil Walks 4:23
B2. C.O.D. 3:20
B3. Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4. Night Of The Long Knives 3:25
B5. Spellbound 4:30



Record Company Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Recorded By Mobile One
Phonographic Copyright (p) Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Copyright (c) Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Pressed By Optimal Media Production
Published By J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc.
Recorded At H.I.S. Studio
Recorded At Family Studio
Remastered At Sterling Sound