Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Cranberries - Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002


Stock: 2

Format: 2xLP, Comp, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Made in Czech Republic


A1. Dreams 4:15
A2. Linger 4:34
A3. Zombie 5:07
A4. Ode To My Family 4:31
A5. I Can't Be With You 3:07
B1. Ridiculous Thoughts 3:36
B2. Salvation 2:24
B3. Free To Decide 3:23
B4. When You're Gone 3:52
B5. Hollywood 4:19
C1. Promises 3:32
C2. Animal Instinct 3:32
C3. Just My Imagination 3:13
C4. You & Me 3:17
C5. Analyse 4:06
D1. Time Is Ticking Out 3:01
D2. This Is The Day 4:15
D3. Daffodil Lament 6:06
D4. New New York 4:09
D5. Stars 3:31


Phonographic Copyright (p) Universal Music TV
Copyright (c) Universal Music TV
Mastered At GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs