Free shipping on orders over $150

Luke Una - É Soul Cultura Volume 2

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul, Folk World & Country
Style:         House

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Each track on Luke Una Presents É Soul Cultura, Vol. 2 is in some way fascinating, and most of them are far beyond mere deep-digging curiosities. (AMG)




Sticker on cellophane: A celebration of É Soul Cultura. Outer cosmos, transcendental music for the late night disenfranchised holding on together. Rarities, lost B-sides, odd numbers, new discoveries & underground cult classics.


A1. The Real Thing - Children Of The Ghetto
A2. Avis (4) - Baby, This Love I Have
A3. Veronica Mickie - Lost Children
A4. Rare Silk - Storm
B1. LFO - Shove Piggy Shove
B2. The Bach Revolution - D.E. 108
B3. Andi Otto - Bangalore Whispers
B4. Unnayanaa, Irfan Rainy - Taht Min Aini (Alberghina Remx)
B5. Michael d'Albuquerque - We May Be Cattle But We've All Got Names
C1. Pyranha - Clepsydre
C2. Yargo - Marimba
C3. Okyerema Asante - Play A Sweet Rhythm On Them Drums
D1. Mr. Scruff - Giffin
D2. Isis (11) - In Essense
D3. Frank Hatchett - Malibu Nites



Phonographic Copyright (p) Mr Bongo Worldwide Ltd.
Copyright (c) Mr Bongo Worldwide Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs