Free shipping on orders over $150

Various - Absolute Beginners - The Musical (Songs From The Original Motion Picture)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Japan  
23 Apr 1986
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Acid Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Bossa Nova, Pop Rock, Mod, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Soundtrack, Musical

Unplayed shop dead stock. Sleeve is also in great condition. Supplied with new sleeve protector.



Single sleeve with obi. Includes inner sleeve and a four page insert with liner notes in Japanese and lyrics to six tracks in English and Japanese.


A1. David Bowie - Absolute Beginners 8:01
A2. Sade - Killer Blow 4:35
A3. The Style Council - Have You Ever Had It Blue? 5:37
A4. Ray Davies - Quiet Life 2:56
A5. Gil Evans And His Orchestra - Va Va Voom 3:26
B1. David Bowie - That's Motivation 4:14
B2. Eighth Wonder - Having It All 3:07
B3. Working Week - Rodrigo Bay 3:32
B4. Slim Gaillard - Selling Out 3:35
B5. Jerry Dammers - Riot City 8:28


Manufactured By Toshiba EMI Ltd
Copyright (c) Virgin Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Virgin Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) David Bowie

Data provided by Discogs