Free shipping on orders over $150

Various - The Birth Of British Rockabilly

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rockabilly

Clean vinyl, labels. Sleeve showing some wear but intact.



Photographs from the Nick Garrard archive.


A1. The Jets (2) - Sleep Rock'N'Roll
A2. The Jets (2) - Hey Baby
A3. The Rhythm Cats - Hillbilly Bop
A4. The Rhythm Cats - Train Train
A5. The Polecats - Rockin' All Nite
A6. Levi Dexter - 21 Days In Jail
A7. Levi Dexter - It's The Beat
A8. Johnny Boy And Sylvia - Gotta Be Hep
A9. Johnny Boy With The Bobs - Hey Little Honey
B1. The Frantix - Rock Bottom Baby
B2. Shreveport Sam, The Hi-Tones (7) - Rock'N'Roll Daddy-O
B3. Mad Man Mark & The Bobs - Get Yo' Butt Outta Dixie
B4. Mad Man Mark & His Combo - Rockin' The Bop
B5. Colbert Hamilton And The Hell Razors - Long Black Shiny Car
B6. Colbert Hamilton And The Hell Razors - I'll Never Let Go
B7. Mr. C (11) - Guitar Rock
B8. The Frantix - Cat O'Nine Lives


Phonographic Copyright (p) NV Records
Copyright (c) NV Records

Data provided by Discogs