Various - Cuba: Music And Revolution (Culture Clash In Havana Cuba: Experiments In Latin Music 1975-85 Vol. 1) (3xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Soul Jazz Records


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Latin, Jazz, Folk World & Country
Style:         Rumba, Latin Jazz, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Son

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


No download code for legal reasons. The sticker on the release that mentions the code is a mistake.


A1. Irakere - Chequere Son 5:24
A2. Conjunto Rumbavana - El Son Del Campeon 5:03
A3. Juan Formell, Los Van Van - Mi Ritmo Caliente 3:14
B1. Grupo Monumental - Mi Son Caridad 3:54
B2. Grupo De Experimentación Sonora Del ICAIC - Sondeando 3:17
B3. Cuarteto Las D'Aida - Con Cadencia Y Con Dulzura 4:48
B4. Juan Formell, Los Van Van - Y No Le Conviene 4:01
C1. Pablo Milanés - Te Quiero Porque Te Quiero 3:16
C2. Emiliano Salvador - Luna Wanestain 8:32
C3. Los Reyes 73 - Un Lamento Hecho Cancion 4:04
D1. Eduardo Ramos - Vocación Revolución 2:34
D2. Grupo Monumental - Hasta Las Cuantas 4:17
D3. Los 5 U 4 - Solo Esta Musica 2:38
D4. Grupo De Experimentación Sonora Del ICAIC - Canción Con Todos 3:27
D5. Los Van Van - Yo Se Que Van Van 1:24
E1. Grupo Monumental - Nadie Se Siente Cansado 2:58
E2. Orquesta Ritmo Oriental - Maria, Baila El Son 2:52
E3. Juan Pablo Torres Y Algo Nuevo - Rompe Cocorioco 4:21
E4. Los Reyes 73 - Grandes Amigos 4:19
F1. Paquito D'Rivera - La Patica 3:10
F2. Grupo De Experimentación Sonora Del ICAIC - Grifo 6:20
F3. Raúl Gómez - Dacapo 3:48
F4. Irakere - Juana 1600 5:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 026328 004617


Mastered At Sound Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) Soul Jazz Records
Copyright (c) Soul Jazz Records
Manufactured By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs