Free Shipping on orders over $150

Tricky - Maxinquaye (Reincarnated)


Format: 3xLP, Ltd, RE, RM

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Trip Hop, Drum n Bass

Factory Sealed, Brand Spanking New.

"Maxinquaye" is the debut studio album by British musician and producer Tricky, released in 1995. This influential album is a landmark in the trip-hop genre, known for its unique blend of electronic beats, dark atmospheres, and the seductive vocals of Martina Topley-Bird and Tricky himself.



Initial copies direct from Tricky/Universal Music came with a handwritten lyric note in an envelope fromTricky Barcode 0602458502336 Catalogue number78083371126O


A1. Overcome (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:29
A2. Ponderosa (Abbey Road Remaster) 3:30
A3. Black Steel (Abbey Road Remaster) 5:39
A4. Hell Is Round The Corner (Abbey Road Remaster) 3:47
B1. Pumpkin (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:30
B2. Aftermath (Abbey Road Remaster) 7:43
B3. Abbaon Fat Tracks (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:26
B4. Brand New You're Retro (Abbey Road Remaster) 2:54
C1. Suffocated Love (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:53
C2. You Don't (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:40
C3. Strugglin' (Abbey Road Remaster) 6:36
C4. Feed Me (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:03
D1. Strugglin' (Reincarnated) 1:25
D2. Aftermath (Reincarnated) 2:19
D3. Ponderosa (Reincarnated) 1:56
D4. Hell Is Round The Corner (Reincarnated) 2:59
D5. Pumpkin (Reincarnated) 3:01
D6. Little Aftermath 1:42
E1. Hell Is Round The Corner (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E2. Strugglin' (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E3. Ponderosa (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E4. Pumpkin (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E5. Black Steel (Live at Glastonbury 1995)
F1. She Devil (Rough Monitor Mix)
F2. Just For The Hate Of It (Rough Monitor Mix)
F3. Overcome (Acapella - Rough Monitor Mix)
F4. Black Steel (Rough Monitor Mix))


Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Records
Copyright (c) Island Records

Data provided by Discogs