The Who - Join Together (Rarities) (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))



Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Australasia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock

Unplayed shop dead stock. Almost mint sleeve. Has been stored in heavy plastic sleeve since new.


All tracks previously unavailable on album.
Also available on Musicassette 3100630.
This compilation ⒸⓅ 1982
Marketed in Australasia by PolyGram Records under exclusive licence.

A1 from single released June 1972
A2 is B side of Won't Get Fooled Again, July 1971
A3 is B side of Summertime Blues, June 1970
A4 is B side of Let's See Action, October 1971
A5 from single released October 1971
B1 from single released November 1972
B2 is B side of The Relay, November 1972
B3 is B side of The Seeker, April 1970
B4 is B side of 5:15, October 1973
B5 is B side of Join Together, June 1972.
On the labels:
Ⓟ 1970/71/72/73 Polydor Int.
Made in New Zealand by Phonogram LTD.  Recorded by Polydor INT.


A1. Join Together 4:17
A2. I Don't Even Know Myself 4:30
A3. Heaven & Hell 3:35
A4. When I Was A Boy 3:30
A5. Let's See Action 3:58
B1. The Relay 3:38
B2. Wasp Man 3:02
B3. Here For More 2:24
B4. Water 4:39
B5. Baby Don't Do It 6:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 23111 32A ‧
Matrix / Runout 23111 32B ‧‧‧‧‧


Phonographic Copyright (p) Polydor International
Phonographic Copyright (p) PolyGram Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) PolyGram Records Ltd.
Marketed By Polygram Records

Data provided by Discogs