The Velvet Underground - Collected (2xLP, Comp, RE) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Includes a booklet with liner notes.


A1. I'm Waiting For The Man
A2. Venus In Furs
A3. All Tomorrow's Parties
A4. There She Goes Again
A5. Heroin
A6. Femme Fatale
B1. I Heard Her Call My Name
B2. White Light/White Heat
B3. Here She Comes Now
B4. Sister Ray
C1. Hey Mr. Rain
C2. Stephanie Says
C3. She's My Best Friend
C4. Andy's Chest
C5. Candy Says
C6. What Goes On
C7. Some Kinda Love
C8. Lisa Says
D1. Pale Blue Eyes
D2. The Murder Mystery
D3. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
D4. Foggy Notion
D5. One Of These Days


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BIEM/SDRM
Matrix / Runout 19835 1D MOVLP 1960
Matrix / Runout 19835 1C MOVLP 1960
Matrix / Runout 19835 1B MOVLP 1960
Matrix / Runout 19835 1A MOVLP 1960
Barcode 602557632125


Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Copyright (c) USM
Phonographic Copyright (p) USM
Manufactured For Universal Music B.V.
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs