Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Spiders - Back


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Fair (F)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)
Country:    Mexico  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock

Cover still in tact but has lots of wear/damage. Record has a fair share of hairlines/scuffs. Plays through fine on Side 1 with some vinyl noise, skips at certain areas on Side 2.




A1. Thought (A Song)
A2. Something I Heard (Last Night)
A3. People Deceive
A4. On The Road
A5. Now
A6. It's You
B1. Back
B2. You Love Me
B3. I'm A Man
B4. Movin' Up
B5. Love Is The Way
B6. Thought (Prayer)


Manufactured By RCA, S.A. DE C.V.
Designed At RCA, S.A. DE C.V.
Printed By RCA, S.A. DE C.V.

Data provided by Discogs