The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra And Great Empire - Play Monuments - 12 Hits Of Queen (LP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock, Classical
Style:         Neo-Classical, Pop Rock

Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Looks almost unplayed. Still in shrink.


Orchestra recorded at: CTS Studios, London.
All other recordings made and mixed at PILOT Studios, Munich.


A1. Bohemian Rhapsody 6:01
A2. I Want It All 4:48
A3. A Kind Of Magic 4:30
A4. We Will Rock You 3:14
A5. Another One Bites The Dust 2:29
A6. Innuendo 4:56
B7. Flash 2:46
B8. Save Me 3:55
B9. Killer Queen 3:28
B10. I Want To Break Free 3:54
B11. Radio Ga-Ga 5:27
B12. We Are The Champions 3:09

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 009880 256015
Label Code LC 7719
Rights Society GEMA


Data provided by Discogs