Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Red Bricks - Group Sounds


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style:         Easy Listening

Sleeve has some light outer ringwear. There's a sticker on the front top corner about music clearances. Back cover has a small stain that may clean off. Vinyl has some light scuffs that don't effect play. Labels are clean




A1. Pete Philips - Rock Revival
A2. Patric Tarnaud - Dreamsville
A3. Patric Tarnaud - Free Wheelin'
A4. Patric Tarnaud - Red Pepper
A5. Roger Renaud - Flutey
A6. Pete Philips - Dark Horses
A7. Pete Philips - Scramble
B1. Patric Tarnaud - Hells Angels
B2. Patric Tarnaud - Stained Glass
B3. Roger Renaud - The Penny Song
B4. Patric Tarnaud - Heavens Above
B5. Roger Renaud - Pop Machine
B6. Johnny Hawksworth - Backbreaker
B7. Johnny Hawksworth - Rhythm Club


Data provided by Discogs