The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing, Bop

Very clean and well taken care of. Played just a couple of times on a very high end system. From an audiophiles deceased estate.


Replica reissue by  [l75430  with new number 810 047-1 on center labels which is the easiest way to identify a Speakers Corner Records release.
Cut from original master tapes, pure analog mastering on Neumann VMS 80
Superior sound quality
180 gram virgin vinyl
Original cover and label. 

Recorded 19th and 20th October, 1964 except "Goodbye J.D." recorded 19th November, 1964 and "Time and Again" probably recorded 1964, in New York. 


A1. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) 2:49
A2. The Days Of Wine And Roses 2:40
A3. My One And Only Love 5:08
A4. People 3:30
A5. Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:10
B1. You Look Good To Me 4:49
B2. The Girl From Ipanema 3:51
B3. D. & E. 5:11
B4. Time And Again 4:38
B5. Goodbye J.D. 2:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260019714428


Data provided by Discogs