Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Album, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Latin Jazz

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very, very light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Lovely copy!



℗ 1965 MGM Records Inc. Distributed under license of MGM Records, Inc., Los Angeles, USA (Verve Series) Limited Audiophile Edition for Connaisseur Musik GmbH, Karlsruhe 180 g Superior Quality Pressing done by Pallas, Diepholz, Germany


A1. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) 2:49
A2. The Days Of Wine And Roses 2:40
A3. My One And Only Love 5:08
A4. People 3:30
A5. Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:10
B1. You Look Good To Me 4:49
B2. The Girl From Ipanema 3:51
B3. D. & E. 5:11
B4. Time And Again 4:38
B5. Goodbye J.D. 2:56


Data provided by Discogs