Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Memphians - Introducing The Memphians


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has ring wear, no splits or writing. Record has light scratches, plays through fine. Light vinyl noise present. Strong G+.



Runouts are etched except the I.  The Ω is more flattened with sharper angles.


A1. From This Moment On 3:29
A2. I'm Looking For Jesus 1:09
A3. Jesus Is All The World To Me 2:11
A4. On That Judgment Day 2:34
A5. This Is Why I Want To Go 2:45
A6. Heart To Heart 2:24
B1. I Like The Old Time Way 2:16
B2. Over The Sunset Mountains 2:53
B3. Walk, Talk, And Sing 1:47
B4. Oh Happy Day 1:56
B5. Pass Me Not 2:46
B6. My Redeemer 3:11


Manufactured By RCA Victor Custom Record Division
Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis

Data provided by Discogs