The Libertines - The Libertines (LP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Garage Rock, Alternative Rock, Brit Pop

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm




A1. Can't Stand Me Now 3:27
A2. Last Post On The Bugle 2:24
A3. Don't Be Shy 3:04
A4. The Man Who Would Be King 4:00
A5. Music When The Lights Go Out 3:07
A6. Narcissist 2:28
A7. The Ha Ha Wall
B1. Arbeit Macht Frei 1:18
B2. Campaign Of Hate 2:10
B3. What Katie Did 3:51
B4. Tomblands 2:07
B5. The Saga 1:53
B6. Road To Ruin 4:22
B7. What Became Of The Likely Lads 3:20
B8. Untitled 2:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 83870 01661 2
Label Code 11945
Matrix / Runout RTRADLP166 BE52281-01 A1 JP
Matrix / Runout RTRADLP166 BE52281-01 B1 JP


Copyright (c) Rough Trade Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Rough Trade Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs