Free Shipping on orders over $150

Everly Brothers - Songs Our Daddy Taught Us


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Folk

Hairlines but nothing deep. Plays with a few crackles but no skips. Sleeve is nice with no splits, no tape or writing. Front is very clean, rear is discoloured and with moderate ring-wear.



"Made in Australia for the Decca Record Company Ltd., London, by E.M.I. (Australia) Limited, Sydney, N.S.W."


A1. Roving Gambler 3:38
A2. Down In The Willow Garden 3:00
A3. Long Time Gone 2:33
A4. Lightning Express 4:45
A5. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine 3:07
A6. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet 2:36
B1. Barbara Allen 4:40
B2. Oh So Many Years 2:33
B3. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 3:38
B4. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rocking Chair) 2:58
B5. Kentucky 3:05
B6. Put My Little Shoes Away 2:18


Manufactured By E.M.I. (Australia) Pty. Limited
Manufactured For The Decca Record Company Limited

Data provided by Discogs