Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Band - Anthology


Stock: 1

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Gat

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has no ring-wear, no splits or writing. Lovely copy! With inners in M-



All selections contained herein were previously released on various Capitol singles and albums.


A1. The Weight 4:40
A2. Chest Fever 5:12
A3. I Shall Be Released 3:16
A4. Rag Mama Rag 3:02
A5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:30
B1. Up On Cripple Creek 4:29
B2. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) 3:35
B3. Stage Fright 3:40
B4. The Shape I'm In 3:58
B5. Daniel And The Sacred Harp 4:06
C1. Life Is A Carnival 3:55
C2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 4:21
C3. This Wheel's On Fire 3:40
C4. The Great Pretender 3:07
C5. Mystery Train 5:35
D1. Ophelia 3:29
D2. It Makes No Difference 6:30
D3. Acadian Driftwood 6:41
D4. Right As Rain 5:50
D5. Livin' In A Dream 2:49


Manufactured By EMI Records Australia

Data provided by Discogs