Free shipping on orders over $150

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
12 Dec 2014
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock

Factory sealed. Brand new copy.



Gatefold sleeve.
Recorded  June - August 2009

P&C 2012 Modular Recordings

Note, the Greg Calbi mastering credit is misprinted as Dave Calbi.

The runouts are etched.


A1. It Is Not Meant To Be
A2. Desire Be Desire Go
A3. Alter Ego
B1. Lucidity
B2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
B3. Solitude Is Bliss
C1. Jeremy's Storm
C2. Expectation
C3. The Bold Arrow Of Time
D1. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2. I Don't Really Mind


Phonographic Copyright (p) Modular Recordings
Copyright (c) Modular Recordings
Marketed By Universal Music Australia
Distributed By Universal Music Australia
Recorded At Wave House
Recorded At Poons Head
Mixed At Tarbox Road Studios
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs