Free shipping on orders over $150

Sviatoslav Richter, Claude Debussy, Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Scriabine - Recital

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Modern, Romantic

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy!



Tulip-edged label. Label states: Made and Distributed in Australia under Licence, this is also printed on the rear of the cover. Label on Side 2 has "Allans" stamped under the Rights Society. Allans was a Melbourne Record Shop, and is also a publisher, so likely the Australian publisher for the music on Side 2 of this record, refer: Allans


A1. Polonaise - Fantaisie Nr. 7 As-dur Op. 61
A2. Etüde C-dur Op. 10 Nr. 1
A3. Etüde C-moll Op. 10 Nr. 12 (Revolutions-Etüde)
A4. Ballade Nr. 4 F-moll Op. 52
. Estampes (1903)
B1. I. Pagodes
B2. II. Le Soirée Dans Grenade
B3. III. Jardins Sous La Pluie
. 5. Sonate Fis-dur Op. 53
B4. Allegro
B5. Presto Con Allegrezza
B6. Meno Vivo
B7. Prestissimo


Data provided by Discogs