Spirit (8) - Twelve Dreams Of Dr. Sardonicus (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Australia  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very, very light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Has original BATMAN price sticket top right. Vinyl has very faint pattern from PVC outer. Doesn't affect play. With new poly inner and Blake sleeve protector. Very nice copy!




A1. Prelude - Nothin' To Hide
A2. Nature's Way
A3. Animal Zoo
A4. Love Has Found A Way
A5. Why Can't I Be Free
A6. Mr. Skin
B1. Space Child
B2. When I Touch You
B3. Street Worm
B4. Life Has Just Begun
B5. Morning Will Come
B6. Soldier


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout A MX163593 ELPS3600-1
Matrix / Runout A MX163594 ELPS3600-2


Data provided by Discogs