Sons Of The West - Sons Of The West, 1938-41 (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))


This product is unavailable

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Western Swing

Unplayed shop dead stock. Almost mint sleeve. Has been stored in heavy plastic sleeve since new.



A1. There's Evil In You Chillun
A2. Thinking Of You
A3. Spanish Cavalier
A4. Panhandle Shuffle
A5. Am I Blue
A6. My Gal Don't Love Me Anymore
A7. I Live In Memory Of You
A8. Following You Around
B1. Sally's Got A Wooden Leg
B2. I'll Always Be In Love With You
B3. Make A Wreath For Mary
B4. Mama Inez
B5. My Prairie Queen
B6. Visions Of The Past
B7. Oh Monah!
B8. Our Last Goodbye

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs